Staff

Our team is prepared to assist you. Please refer to the list below to determine the best staff member to reach out to.

Jack Williams
Executive Director
610-372-7222, ext. 201
Email: jack@bceh.org

Carol Frazer
Finance Manager
610-372-7222, ext. 200
Email: carol@bceh.org

Elise McCauley
HMIS Director
610-372-7222, ext. 205
Email: elise@bceh.org

Rachael Clineff
HMIS Assistant/CoC Management
610-372-7222, ext. 209
Email: rachael@bceh.org

Tracey York
Coordinated Entry Manager
610-372-7222, ext. 203
Email: tracey@bceh.org

Mike Noll
Jobs Program
610-372-7222, ext. 204
Email: mike@bceh.org

Stefanie Ferrara
Gateway to Stability Case Manager
610-372-7222, ext. 211
Email: stefanie@bceh.org

Lindsey Smith
BCIU School Liaison/ Resource Manager
610-372-7222, ext. 207
Email: lindseys@bceh.org

Genesis Schonten
ERAP Project Manager
610-372-7222, ext. 208
Email: genesis@bceh.org

Maria Lopez
Lead ERAP Case Manager
610-372-7222, ext. 217
Email: maria@bceh.org