Our Staff

BCEH Staff

Our team is prepared to assist you.

 Please refer to the list below to determine the best staff member to reach out to.

Jack
Jack Williams

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

610-372-7222, ext. 201
Email: jack@bceh.org

Responsible for steering the organization and managing its operations.

Elise
Elise McCauley

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

610-372-7222, ext. 205
Email: elise@bceh.org

Provides support to the Continuum of Care agencies regarding HUD requirements, grants, compliance, and HMIS. Point of contact for CoC Program Competition.

Rachael
Rachael Clineff

COC MANAGER

610-372-7222, ext. 209
Email: rachael@bceh.org

Provides support to the Continuum of Care agencies regarding HUD requirements, grants, compliance, and HMIS. Manages Coalition meetings and communication.

Carol
Carol Frazer

FINANCE MANAGER

610-372-7222, ext. 200
Email: carol@bceh.org

Manages financial aspects of BCEH.

Tracey
Tracey York

COORDINATED ENTRY MANAGER

610-372-7222, ext. 203
Email: tracey@bceh.org

Assesses and refers people experiencing homelessness to housing resources and programs.

Stefanie
Stefanie Ferrara

GATEWAY TO STABILITY CASE MANAGER

610-372-7222, ext. 211
Email: stefanie@bceh.org

Provides temporary housing to homeless families for 28 days. Works with participants to obtain employment, find stable housing, daycare assistance, and refers to community resources.

Lindsey
Lindsey Smith

BCIU SCHOOL LIAISON/ RESOURCE MANAGER

610-372-7222, ext. 207
Email: lindseys@bceh.org

Works with students and their families experiencing homelessness and connects them to resources. Also works on the school district level to assist these families

Mike
Mike Noll

STREET OUTREACH/JOBS PROGRAM

610-372-7222, ext. 204
Email: mike@bceh.org

Connected people who are unsheltered to emergency shelter, housing, case management, and other related services. Facilitates employment opportunities for people experiencing homelessness.

Genesis S
Genesis Schonten

ERAP PROJECT MANAGER

610-372-7222, ext. 208
Email: genesis@bceh.org

Manages the Emergency Rental Assistance Program to help families struggling with housing stability due to the effects of the Covid-19 Pandemic.

maria
Maria Lopez

ERAP PROJECT MANAGER

610-372-7222, ext. 217
Email: maria@bceh.org

Manages the Berks County Emergency Rental Assistance Program, ensuring housing stability to tenants affected by the Covid-19 Pandemic. Oversees day to day program operations, enforcing compliance requirements.

Kristi
Kristi Byrne

ERAP PROJECT MANAGER

610-372-7222, ext. 206
Email: kristi@bceh.org

Assists in the coordination of the Emergency Rental Assistance Program to help families that are struggling with housing stability due to the effects of Covid-19 pandemic. Specializes in monthly rental and utility payments. 

Kiara
Kiara Rodriguez

ERAP PROJECT MANAGER

610-372-7222, ext. 215
Email: kiara@bceh.org

Manages the Berks County Emergency Rental Assistance Program intake team. Works to ensure housing stability to Berks County residents that were affected by the Covid-19 pandemic. Specializes in all landlord contacts.

Scroll to Top