Contact

Our team is prepared to assist you. Please refer to the list below to determine the best staff member to reach out to.

Carol Frazer
Finance Manager
610-372-7222, ext. 0
Email: carol@bceh.org

Jack Williams
Executive Director
610-372-7222, ext. 1
Email: jack@bceh.org

Natasha Schmidt
HMIS Assistant
610-372-7222, ext. 3
Email: natasha@bceh.org

Genesis Schonten
Housing and Rental Assistance Manager
610-372-7222, ext. 7
Email:genesis@bceh.org

Elise McCauley
HMIS Director
610-372-7222, ext. 6
Email: elise@bceh.org
Contact with questions concerning homeless data and statistics, along with questions or concerns about HMIS.

Tracey York
Coordinated Entry Manager
610-372-7222, ext. 4
Email: tracey@bceh.org
Contact for community resources, coordinated entry assessments for qualifying for Berks County housing programs. BCEH case manager. 

Mike Noll
Jobs Program
610-372-7222, ext. 5
Email: mike@bceh.org
Contact for help acquiring employment or community resources

 

Still unsure who to contact? Feel free to call us at 610-372-7222 and we can assist you, or fill out the form below and we will follow up.